Third Day Concert

For a couple of weeks I have been meaning to post some pictures of the Third Day Concert I went to recently, but in the holiday rush I guess it slipped my mind.  However, when you have your own blog it is never too late to post something (although it may be too late for you to be interested).

The concert was a great time.  Third Day puts on an excellent show.  In fact, the whole show–lights, video, sound, music selection, etc.–was one of the best shows that I have been at in a long time.  As a casual Third Day fan (especially compared to my wife) I was really impressed.  Here are some photos:

3rd-day-concert-010-320x200

3rd-day-concert-015-320x200

3rd-day-concert-019-320x200

One Comment

  1. Hey Paul, these are some great pics – thanks for posting! (It’s definitely not too late for me to be interested.)

Comments are closed.