Chinks in the Armor?

There has been a lot of buzz about Mike Huckabee over the last few weeks. Personally, Huckabee is the candidate that I am currently leaning toward. However, Huckabee will have to withstand the scrutiny of being a major player in the race if he his is going to have any chance. As his popularity grows, so to does the criticism against him. Yesterday Fox News put out a story tracing some of the major criticisms that have been leveled against him. Since I have posted several positive articles about Huckabee I think that it is only fair that I link to this story which brings forth the criticisms against Huckabee. I am still trying to learn about the candidates, and this story may be helpful to you as you do the same. Just remember there are two sides to every story.  The difficult task is determining which side is the truth. 

You can read the story HERE.

