Camp Video

As you might have noticed things have been quite slow around here for the last couple of weeks.  This slow down can be traced back to this year’s youth camp.  As always this is an incredibly busy time for me as the Student Minister, however as you can see from this video it is always worth the effort that is put into it.  I want to  thank everyone who worked so hard to make camp happen this year.  To my awesome wife who carried a 9 month old up to the mountains to minister to the students (and to me).  To my brother Steve who drove the marathon trip, blew a tire, and did an amazing job working with the students.  To Carmen, who toughed out an entire week with no electricity (because she loves Jesus).  And finally, to all the students who had great attitudes and let the word of God minister in their lives.  Thanks to all of you.  

