Free Webcast!

The Ligonier National Conference is this week and spots are filling up fast. However, Ligonier Ministries has made this teaching available to everyone who is interested whether spots are available or not. Here is the announcement on their webpage:

John MacArthur, Al Mohler, John Piper, R.C. Sproul, and Ravi Zacharias aim to equip as many people as possible to defend their faith. To this end, we are offering a free live webcast of this conference.

If you are like me, and unable to attend this conference, this is truly a blessing. I would encourage as many of you as possible to sign up for this, and spend your evenings latter this week watching these men of God bring God’s word into your home. It will be a far more profitable time than watching a sitcom.

In order to receive the webcast you will have to sign up through the service providing the webcast.  When I did it took less than 15 seconds.  I gave them my name, my state, and my e-mail; nothing else is required.  Even if I receive a few spam e-mails it will be well worth having the opportunity to participate remotely in this conference.

